Mid-Hudson

Radio Control Society

 

Home

 

Bulletins

 

Schedules

 

Directions

 

Officers

 

Flightline

 

Minutes

 

Rules

 

Jamboree

 

Members

 

Photos

 

For Sale

 

Links

 

Forum

Members only

 

 

Officers

 

2017

 

President

     Peter Jagich

     president@mhrcs.com

 

Vice President   

     Warren Batson

     vice.president@mhrcs.com

 

Secretary

     Flavio Ambrosini

     secretary@mhrcs.com

 

Treasurer

     Fred DiMaria

     treasurer@mhrcs.com

 

Membership

     Jer Milosek

     membership@mhrcs.com

 

Field Director - Redwing

     Rob Schulze

     redwing.field.director@mhrcs.com

 

Field Director - Wallkill

     Rob VanDerMeulen

     wallkill.field.director@mhrcs.com

 

Lead Flight Instructor

     Warren Batson

     lead.flight.instructor@mhrcs.com

 

Safety Officer

     Jerry Rohling

     safety.officer@mhrcs.com

     845-297-7827

 

News Editor

     Peter Gregory

     news.editor@mhrcs.com

 

Activities Director

     (open)

 

Directors at Large

     Bob Shilkunas

     Ron Revelle

     Otto Loorents

 

 

To contact all board members: board@mhrcs.com